Cross-road of the Bird:  home |  projects |  workshop |  hobbies |  library |  friends |  mail me
the author searches for publisher |  vacancy and resume
authors | publishing house | where it is possible to publish texts? |
Authors

Yuri Nekrasov

 to download prezentatsionnyy collector (rtf) of 435 KB
 in size zip of 72 KB
 
It were borne by the snowy evening on 2 October, 1978, in g.Sverdlovske.
11 years it lived in Latvia, where was oschastlivlen secondary education. Since 1996 I dwell in Ekaterinburg, where was successfully obtained higher education in the sphere of journalism (issue 2001, Ural State University, specialty "periodicals"). Took part in different printed and Internet publications. I prefer the artistic- publicistic genres: review, review.
 
Since 1998 I regularly write the prosaic works of small form. I return the tribute of special respect to the unrealistic content. I have in personal archive on the order of 300 (300) stories. Hot amateur of the most diverse fantasy. Participant in the master- class G.L. Of oldi to "Russcon-2002" (festival of the amateurs of fantasy in Moscow), the conqueror of literary competition to "Zilantcon-2001" in the nomination "prose".



  GOTHICS OF HIS FEELINGS
(modest tribute to Kafka)

Break arrived with the dark evening among Tresca of logs in the fireplace, substantial supper and complete prosperity. Reading evening newspaper and after puckering from the human bluntness, it unexpectedly perceived strange change in itself: foundation was somewhere placed. It felt this by the skin, by the tips of hair and even by this newspaper, which it continued to compress in the palms.
Language slid on the dried up lips. Foundation. It could not understand, explain that occurred, but feeling they shouted to it about this.
After waving by hand, it did not begin to stimulate attention in this and it left to rest.
 
In the morning foundation awoke together with it. Not not at all changed for the night, durable, persistently perceived. Present.
To the work it went with an unpleasant feeling in the soul, irritable and embittered.
The curved legs of girl in the short dress, who marched in front of it, caused steadfast aversion. And foundation released violent flights! Elegant walls in the open modelling stretched themselves upward, forming the body of future building. From the horror in it it darkened in the eyes. After pressing face by palms, it attempted to erase cursed means, to throw out it from itself! Vainly.
 
That depressed and that tormented by its architectural psychosis, it despondently shaved from the work. In the mailbox some correspondence, which it unwillingly reached to the light God, was seen. From the surprise its eyes were thrown open wider than the permissible limits. It won 10 thousand pounds into the lottery! The wave of the leaned happiness nearly brought down it from the feet. And, as if made up by this feeling, again grew up hateful building, after being bent out by light arches - ribs.
 
Soon life entered into the customary track with its everyday happiness and adversities. Building left it not for the minute: it turned with it in the sleep, it lapped in the tank and laughed loud before the television set. From time to time it perceptibly grew up, ever more acquiring by details taking shape. Outwardly it resembled the splendid Gothic cathedral, majestic and mysterious, boldly directed upwards.
It already had time to get accustomed to it, now he even understood the reason for its increase - any emotional- estimated actions. Thus, building could acquire by many-colored stained-glass panels, after absorbing its spite apropos of the broken toothbrush, or interlace by intricate lace of thread, reacting to the enthusiasm from the victory of football command. One remained constant: whatever was a feeling, building became increasingly more excellent and it is more excellent.
No, it was subdued far from immediately. How many won money were spent to the doctors and the medicines. In the course soon send even ekstrasensy - magicians - charlatans. Cathedral was firm!
Sometimes to it they made smooth such melancholy, that it tikhonechko ached, sliding by mental look on the smooth bends of the raised upwards building. The thickening chimeras and merciful nebozhiteli seemed to to it by the hardened defects and by virtues, and the oak folds of entrance doors - by gates of its soul.
 
Life for it slowly was converted into khramosozertsaniye. By ukradkoy, cautious mowing along the sides, it sometimes specially provoked itself on the emotion and, admiring consequences, very often beaters itself then on the fingers, hysterically giggling and fearing. It began to greatly fear end. Not death, not oblivion, but the end of this infernal building. This fear also added tiles on the turrets and lepniny around the narrow lancet windows.
 
End began suddenly.
Bright sleep dreamed to it. Very bright: about the green meadow and the white trigger on it. From the pleasure it even zaplyamkal by lips. Such sleeps had long ago been not dreamed to it.
And its cathedral suddenly grew among the meadow, on the building blocks it were gathered from the nonexistence. From the unexpected contingency it villages and widely threw open eyes. It were strained.
And cathedral in its soul addressed...

 
Address: 620062, town Ekaterinburg,
the rest Lenin, 62/8-53,
tel. 7 (343) 374-26-07
mob. tel. 7-92222-56-251
e-mail: buhrun@land.ru

Reprinting of materials from the site
without the permission of the authors it is forbidden
 
authors | publishing house | where it is possible to publish texts? |
the author searches for publisher |  vacancy and resume
Cross-road of the Bird:  home |  projects |  workshop |  hobbies |  library |  friends |  mail me
яндекс.ћетрика Business Key Top Sites

Перекресток Птицы:  главная |  проекты |  мастерская |  хобби |  библиотека |  друзья |  форум
Автор ищет издателя |  Тюмень в фотографиях |  Вакансии и резюме
авторы | издательства | где можно опубликовать тексты? | контакты
Авторы

Юрий НЕКРАСОВ

 скачать презентационный сборник (rtf) 435 Кб
 в формате zip 72 Кб
 
Родился снежным вечером 2 октября 1978 года в г.Свердловске.
11 лет прожил в Латвии, где был осчастливлен средним образованием. С 1996 года обитаю в Екатеринбурге, где успешно получил высшее образование в сфере журналистики (выпуск 2001 года, Уральский госуниверситет, специальность "Периодическая печать"). Принимал участие в различных печатных и Интернет изданиях. Предпочитаю художественно-публицистические жанры: обозрение, рецензия.
 
С 1998 года регулярно пишу прозаические произведения малой формы. Дань особого уважения отдаю нереалистическому содержанию. Имею в личном архиве порядка 300 (трехсот) рассказов. Горячий любитель разнообразнейшей фантастики. Участник мастер-класса Г.Л. Олди на "Росконе-2002" (фестиваля любителей фантастики в Москве), победитель литературного конкурса на "Зилантконе-2001" в номинации "проза".

  ГОТИКА ЕГО ЧУВСТВ
(Скромная дань Кафке)

Надлом пришел темным вечером посреди треска поленьев в камине, сытного ужина и полного благополучия. Читая вечернюю газету и морщась от человеческой тупости, он неожиданно ощутил странную перемену в себе: где-то был заложен фундамент. Он почувствовал это кожей, кончиками волос и даже этой газетой, которую продолжал сжимать в ладонях.
Язык скользнул по пересохшим губам. Фундамент. Он не мог понять, объяснить произошедшее, но чувства кричали ему об этом.
Махнув рукой, он не стал заострять на этом внимание и отправился почивать.
 
Утром фундамент проснулся вместе с ним. Нисколько не изменившийся за ночь, прочный, настойчиво ощутимый. Настоящий.
На работу он пошел с неприятным чувством в душе, раздражительный и озлобленный.
Кривые ноги девушки в коротком платье, дефилировавшей впереди него, вызвали стойкое отвращение. И фундамент пустил буйные побеги! Изящные стены в ажурной лепке потянулись вверх, образуя каркас будущего здания. От ужаса у него потемнело в глазах. Сжав лицо ладонями, он попытался стереть проклятый образ, выкинуть его из себя! Тщетно.
 
Подавленный и измученный своим архитектурным психозом, он уныло брел с работы. В почтовом ящике виднелась какая-то корреспонденция, которую он неохотно достал на свет Божий. От удивления его глаза распахнулись шире допустимых пределов. Он выиграл 10 тысяч фунтов в лотерею! Волна привалившего счастья чуть не сбила его с ног. И, словно подпитываемая этим чувством, вновь подросла ненавистная постройка, выгнувшись легкими арками - нервюрами.
 
Вскоре жизнь вошла в привычную колею с ее будничными радостями и невзгодами. Здание не покидало его ни на минуту: ворочалось с ним во сне, плескалось в ванной и хохотало перед телевизором. Время от времени оно ощутимо подрастало, все более обзаводясь деталями и оформляясь. Внешне оно походило на великолепный готический собор, величественный и таинственный, смело устремленный ввысь.
Он уже успел притерпеться к нему, теперь он даже понял причину его роста - какие-либо эмоционально-оценочные действия. Так, здание могло обзавестись разноцветными витражами, впитав его злобу по поводу сломанной зубной щетки, или сплестись затейливым кружевом резьбы, реагируя на восторг от победы футбольной команды. Одно оставалось неизменным: каким бы ни было чувство, здание становилось все прекрасней и прекрасней.
Нет, он смирился далеко не сразу. Сколько выигранных денег было истрачено на врачей и лекарства. Вскоре в ход пошли даже экстрасенсы - маги - шарлатаны. Собор был непоколебим!
Иногда на него накатывали такая тоска, что он тихонечко ныл, скользя мысленным взором по плавным изгибам вознесшегося ввысь здания. Застывшие химеры и благостные небожители мерещились ему окаменевшими пороками и добродетелями, а дубовые створки входных дверей - вратами его души.
 
Жизнь для него медленно превращалась в храмосозерцание. Украдкой, опасливо косясь по сторонам, он иногда специально провоцировал себя на эмоции и, любуясь последствиями, частенько бил себя потом по пальцам, истерично хихикая и боясь. Он стал очень бояться конца. Не смерти, не забвения, а конца этого инфернального строительства. Страх этот тоже добавлял черепицы на башенках и лепнины вокруг узких стрельчатых окон.
 
Конец наступил внезапно.
Ему приснился яркий сон. Очень яркий: про зеленый луг и белую собачку на нем. От удовольствия он даже заплямкал губами. Давно ему не снились такие сны.
И вдруг посреди луга вырос его собор, по кирпичикам собрался из небытия. От неожиданности он сел и широко распахнул глаза. Напрягся.
И собор в его душе заговорил…

 
Адрес: 620062,г. Екатеринбург,
пр. Ленина, 62/8-53,
тел. (343) 374-26-07
моб. тел. 8-92222-56-251
e-mail: buhrun@land.ru

Перепечатка материалов с сайта
без разрешения авторов запрещена

 
авторы | издательства | где можно опубликовать тексты? | контакты
Автор ищет издателя |  Тюмень в фотографиях |  Вакансии и резюме
Перекресток Птицы:  главная |  проекты |  мастерская |  хобби |  библиотека |  друзья |  форум
Яндекс.Метрика Business Key Top Sites