Cross-road of the Bird:  home |  projects |  workshop |  hobbies |  library |  friends |  mail me
the author searches for publisher |  vacancy and resume
authors | publishing house | where it is possible to publish texts? |
Authors

Zelikovskiy Vadim Vladimirovich

 sinopsy (doc) of 880 KB  in size zip of 377 KB
 claim for the novel "AWAIT ME" (doc) 160 KB
 claim for the novel "HISTORY with THE GEOGRAPHY" (doc) 155 KB
 claim for the novel "CUPID FROM PRIDNESTROV'YA" (doc) 49 KB


 
1948 g.r.
1972. - finished Leningrad State the institute of theater, music and cinematography (LGITMiK) the specialty: the direction of television.

Work: Odessa television studio, Odessa motion picture studio, Minsk television studio, the motion picture studio of im.Gor'kogo, central television.

The author is more than twenty plays. Last set in Russia - «Jane», musical on the motives of the works Of Moema, (Moscow theater of operetta, composer A.Kremer, in the main role Of T.Shmyga).

The author is more than hundred songs. (songs to film «Holidays of Petrov & Vasechkin», film «Necessary people», film «She's not like»).

Author of eleven novels. Last left book - «No prophet...», (publishing house «Afina»)

Electronic address: e-mail: Selikow @ mail.ru  

 a series OF "UNITED NATIONS" - the "force of special designation"

Today in the final form there are six novels from this series
 
1. "007 in the Soviet manner"
2. "the corpses does not happen to have troubles"
3. "crumb, we fly in Baden- Baden"
4. "trap for the millionaire"
5. "angel from the netherworld"
6. "namesake on the nickname" artist "
 
Briefly the content:
 
1. "007 in the Soviet manner". Main hero Vyacheslav kazantsev - Soviet intelligence officer, the captain OF THE KGB. Even in the Soviet period conducts the investigation of the disappeared oil-producing complex, set on the contract in one of the countries of the Near East. As a result it is explained, that the oil-producing complex occurs weapon that surprise even for the hero. It is printed in the publishing house "Bukm3n" by the name "expert of interested party".
 
2. "the corpses does not happen to have troubles". Main hero Of kerk of Kennedy - former sea landing force member, and now writer scenario. Randomly it becomes the witness of the murder of young person. After which it begins its "particular" investigation. It occurs that entire matter in there is no time disappeared enormous money of one of the mafioznykh "families", which chase different people. With the same investigation deals its former colleague on the force of marines, and now the Lieutenant of the New York police Roger Washington.
 
3. "crumb, we fly in Baden- Baden". Main hero Vyacheslav kazantsev, who left into the resignation in the rank of Lieutenant Colonel and who opened particular criminal-investigation agency "glory". It conducts, the assigned to it by certain person particular investigation, which leads it into Baden- Baden, where it is encountered with its old familiar on the history "007 in the Soviet manner". In this novel it encounters Vyacheslav Barishev, which becomes its partner, and agency is re-named into the agency of "namesake". 
It is printed in the publishing house "Bukm3n"
 
4. "trap for the millionaire". Main hero Igor ostrogorskiy, inspector from Petrovki supervises about the loss of the well-known science fiction writer, who asserted in entire his creation that it find in the contact with inoplanetyanami, which have in their arsenal the "machine of time". Hence allegedly this its detailed knowledge of the nearest future. After perceiving at first entire matter as mystification, certain advertising trick before the output of the new book, Ostrogorskiy finally understands, that the writer is actually killed.
It is printed in the publishing house "afina" by the name "there is no prophet..."
 
5. "angel from the netherworld". Main hero Artur osorgin, who passed through two wars: Afghan and in Chechnya, from where it by birth, occurs as a result out of the law. It arrives in Moscow, where he becomes acquainted with The the ingoy Of reutovoy, and through it with its husband by Ivan reutov, owner and multi-millionaire, to whom exactly in the period of the appearance Of osorgina occurs strong pressure up to its theft.
Artur enters into the fight and conquers. After which it leaves to America, where it falls into the international force on the fight with the Mafia, and first of all of Russian, under the beginning to Roger to Washington.
 
6. "namesake on the nickname artist". Main hero Vyacheslav Barishev. But in this novel finally all heroes of previous: Vyacheslav kazantsev, Kerk of Kennedy, Roger Washington, Igor ostrogorskiy, Artur osorgin and Vyacheslav Barishev are gathered together and forms "UNITED NATIONS" - the force of special designation. However, in the novel to Moscow arrives the school friend of the glory Of kazantseva, which already the third decade lives in America. There it was married, but children they do not have, and therefore they decided to adopt girl from Russia. They designed all papers with the Russian- American firm, but girl to them so they did not bring. And the most surprising, that took from them not the kopeck of money. Namesakes start on investigation, but the glory Of kazantsev at the last moment occurs in the hospital with inflamed appendicitis, so that investigation completely lies down on the arms of Barishev's glory.
 
Now find in the work novels, in which all heroes act together against the international Mafia as the force of the special designation:
 
7. "fellow-soldier"
8. "black international"
9. "Keen not it will be"
10. "unlucky wretch will pay for everything"
11. "d'Artan'yan from Bobruysk"
12. the "notes of rogue"
 
CURSED
Novel in the genre of "fantasy".
History of the journey of ork Azimit Ali Don on all limits in the searches for the secret of its damnation. For writing of novel Slav pre-Christian folklore is used, and therefore by the satellites Azimita become domovik Baby Tsmok, fox-cub Shretel, the person Gyuryata Rogovich (leshi Vedashem have converted him to into the bear). Fate not skimp, therefore they on the way do not have deficiency in the obstacles and the dangerous adventures, in which they encounter both with the people and different evil: by witches, water, by vedunami, by svitizyankami.
In two books:
1. "BABY TSMOK"
2. "AFTER THE WOLF STAR"
With the subsequent continuation.
3. THE "SNEERED SEA"
 
"FINITA la tragedy"
Theatrical novel
 
Phantasmagoric histories, which occurred with the actors of capital "theater on the stepladder" in the happy stagnant times.
The book left with Mark Zakharov's preface. All rights belong to the author.
 
"JEWS WILLY-NILLY"
Novel
Continuation of novel "finita "la tragedy". In this novel all heroes of previous one way or another fall in the emigration into Germany.
 
"PASSIONS ACCORDING TO THE COMMISSIONER KANEV".
Novel.
Novel about the "uncalled-for generation". Covers period from the beginning of the end of "thaw" to the bloom of the "epoch of stagnation". Strange ideas occurred to people at the moment of "thaw" - this was one of them: to revive komsomol. Create inside it Kommunar motion, and head it had to - commissioners. The here main hero of novel - Kim Kanev becomes the commissioner of the Kommunar camp, which was called "starry republic". The replaced management of the country it rapidly recognized all ideas of "thaw" - as vicious, and including idea with the revival of komsomol. The acknowledgement of errors was the basis of our entire socialist reality, and therefore all companions-in-arms of commissioner kanevskiy quickly were reconstructed. This did not occur with it. In its faith it proved to be by maximalist. And when it finally realized, then understood in order to overtake them, it is necessary to spend not only forces, but also to urgently reexamine all its persuasions. "change in the blood" occurs with it almost instantly, on the eyes in all - the maximalist becomes conformist.
 
"MILLIOIONTH"
Novel
Second part of the trilogy
 
"SELF-MADE"
Novel
Third part of the trilogy
 
THE "IDENTIFIED PROJECTILE or COUSIN BROTHERS ON THE REASON"
Ironic fantasy
It is printed in the publishing house "tekst"

 

Reprinting of materials from the site
without the permission of the authors it is forbidden
 
authors | publishing house | where it is possible to publish texts? |
the author searches for publisher |  vacancy and resume
Cross-road of the Bird:  home |  projects |  workshop |  hobbies |  library |  friends |  mail me
яндекс.ћетрика Business Key Top Sites

Перекресток Птицы:  главная |  проекты |  мастерская |  хобби |  библиотека |  друзья |  форум
Автор ищет издателя |  Тюмень в фотографиях |  Вакансии и резюме
авторы | издательства | где можно опубликовать тексты? | контакты
Авторы

Зеликовский Вадим Владимирович

 синопсы (doc) 880 Кб  в формате zip 377 Кб
 заявка на роман "ЖДИ МЕНЯ" (doc) 160 Кб
 заявка на роман "ИСТОРИЯ С ГЕОГРАФИЕЙ" (doc) 155 Кб
 заявка на роман "КУПИДОН ИЗ ПРИДНЕСТРОВЬЯ" (doc) 49 Кб
 
1948 г.р.
1972 г. - закончил Ленинградский Гос. институт театра, музыки и кинематографии (ЛГИТМиК) специальность: режиссура телевидения.

Работа: Одесская телестудия, Одесская киностудия, Минская телестудия, киностудия им.Горького, Центральное телевидение.

Автор более двадцати пьес. Последняя поставленная в России - <Джейн>, мюзикл по мотивам произведений С.Моэма, (Московский театр оперетты, композитор А.Кремер, в главной роли Т.Шмыга).

Автор более ста песен. (Песни к к\ф <Каникулы Петрова и Васечкина>, к\ф <Нужные люди>, к\ф <Непохожая>).

Автор одиннадцати романов. Последняя вышедшая книга - <Нет пророка...>, (Издательство <Афина>)

Электронный адрес: E-mail: Selikow @ mail.ru  

 серия "ООН" - "Отряд особого назначения"

На сегодняшний день в законченном виде существуют шесть романов из этой серии
 
1. "007 по-советски"
2. "У мертвых не бывает неприятностей"
3. "Крошка, мы летим на Баден-Баден"
4. "Ловушка для миллионера"
5. "Ангел из преисподней"
6. "Тезка по кличке "Артист"
 
Вкратце содержание:
 
1. "007 по-советски". Главный герой Вячеслав Казанцев - советский разведчик, капитан КГБ. Еще в советский период ведет расследование пропавшего нефтедобывающего комплекса, поставленного по контракту в одну из стран Ближнего Востока. В результате выясняется, что нефтедобывающий комплекс оказывается оружием, что сюрприз даже для героя. Напечатан в издательстве "Букмэн" под названием "Эксперт заинтересованной стороны".
 
2. "У мертвых не бывает неприятностей". Главный герой Керк Кеннеди - бывший морской десантник, а ныне писатель и сценарист. Случайно он становится свидетелем убийства молодого человека. После чего он начинает свое "частное" расследование. Оказывается, что все дело в некогда пропавших огромных деньгах одной из мафиозных "семей", за которыми гоняются разные люди. Тем же расследованием занимается его бывший сослуживец по отряду морской пехоты, а ныне лейтенант нью-йоркской полиции Роджер Вашингтон.
 
3. "Крошка, мы летим на Баден-Баден". Главный герой Вячеслав Казанцев, вышедший в отставку в чине подполковника и открывший частное сыскное агентство "Слава". Он ведет, порученное ему неким человеком частное расследование, которое приводит его в Баден-Баден, где он встречается со своими давними знакомыми по истории "007 по-советски". В этом романе он сталкивается с Вячеславом Барышевым, который становится его партнером, и агентство переименовывается в агентство "Тезки". 
Напечатан в издательстве "Букмэн"
 
4. "Ловушка для миллионера". Главный герой Игорь Острогорский, следователь с Петровки ведет дело о пропаже известного писателя-фантаста, который во всем своем творчестве утверждал, что находится в контакте с инопланетянами, имеющими в своем арсенале "Машину времени". Отсюда якобы его такое подробное знание ближайшего будущего. Восприняв поначалу все дело, как мистификацию, некий рекламный трюк перед выходом новой книги, Острогорский в конце концов понимает, что писатель действительно убит.
Напечатан в издательстве "Афина" под названием "Нет пророка…"
 
5. "Ангел из преисподней". Главный герой Артур Осоргин, прошедший через две войны: афганскую и в Чечне, откуда он родом, - оказывается в результате вне закона. Он попадает в Москву, где знакомится с Ингой Реутовой, а через нее с ее мужем Иваном Реутовым, предпринимателем и миллиардером, на которого как раз в период появления Осоргина оказывается сильное давление вплоть до похищения его.
Артур вступает в борьбу и побеждает. После чего уезжает в Америку, где попадает в международный отряд по борьбе с мафией, и в первую очередь русской, под начало к Роджеру Вашингтону.
 
6. "Тезка по кличке Артист". Главный герой Вячеслав Барышев. Но в этом романе наконец все герои предыдущих: Вячеслав Казанцев, Керк Кеннеди, Роджер Вашингтон, Игорь Острогорский, Артур Осоргин и Вячеслав Барышев собираются вместе и образуют "ООН" - отряд особого назначения. В романе же в Москву приезжает школьный друг Славы Казанцева, который уже третье десятилетие живет в Америке. Там он женился, но детей у них нет, а потому они решили удочерить девочку из России. Они оформили все бумаги с российско-американской фирмой, но девочку им так и не привезли. И самое удивительное, что не взяли с них ни копейки денег. Тезки берутся за расследование, но Слава Казанцев в последний момент оказывается в больнице с воспалившимся аппендицитом, так что расследование полностью ложится на плечи Славы Барышева.
 
Сейчас находятся в работе романы, в котором все герои действуют вместе против международной мафии как отряд особого назначения:
 
7. "Однополчанин"
8. "Черный Интернационал"
9. "Кина не будет"
10. "Неудачник заплатит за все"
11. "Д'Артаньян из Бобруйска"
12. "Записки проходимца"
 
ПРОКЛЯТЫЙ
Роман в жанре "фэнтази".
История путешествия орка Азимита Али Дона по всем Пределам в поисках тайны своего проклятья. При написании романа использован славянский дохристианский фольклор, а посему спутниками Азимита становятся домовик Малютка Цмок, лисуненок Шретель, человек Гюрята Рогович, превращеный лешим Ведашем в медведя. Судьба не поскупилась, поэтому у них на пути нет недостатка в препятствиях и опасных приключениях, в которых они сталкиваются как с людьми, так и с различной нечистью: ведьмами, водяными, ведунами, свитизянками.
В двух книгах:
1. "МАЛЮТКА ЦМОК"
2. "ЗА ВОЛЧЬЕЙ ЗВЕЗДОЙ"
С последующим продолжением.
3. "ОСКАЛЕННОЕ МОРЕ"
 
"ФИНИТА ЛЯ ТРАГЕДИЯ"
Театральный роман
 
Фантасмагорические истории, происходившие с актерами столичного "Театра на Стремянке" в счастливые застойные времена.
Книга вышла с предисловием Марка Захарова. Все права принадлежат автору.
 
"ЕВРЕИ ПОНЕВОЛЕ"
Роман
Продолжение романа "Финита ля трагедия". В этом романе все герои предыдущего так или иначе попадают в эмиграцию в Германию.
 
"СТРАСТИ ПО КОМИССАРУ КАНЕВСКОМУ".
Роман.
Роман о "невостребованном поколении". Охватывает период от начала конца "оттепели" до расцвета "эпохи застоя". Странные идеи приходили в голову людям в момент "оттепели" - это была одна из них: возродить комсомол. Создать внутри него коммунарское движение, а возглавить его должны были - комиссары. Вот главный герой романа - Ким Каневский становится комиссаром коммунарского лагеря, который назывался "Звездная Республика". Сменившееся руководство страны быстро признала все идеи "оттепели" - порочными, и в том числе идею с возрождением комсомола. Признание ошибок лежало в основе всей нашей социалистической действительности, а посему все соратники комиссара Каневского быстренько перестроились. С ним же это не произошло. В своей Вере он оказался максималистом. И когда он, наконец, опомнился, то понял, чтобы догнать их, придется потратить не только силы, но и срочно пересмотреть все свои убеждения. "Перемена крови" происходит с ним почти мгновенно, на глазах у всех - максималист становится конформистом.
 
"МИЛИОННЫЙ"
Роман
Вторая часть трилогии
 
"САМОПАЛ"
Роман
Третья часть трилогии
 
"ОПОЗНАННЫЙ ЛЕТАЮЩИЙ ОБЪЕКТ или ДВОЮРОДНЫЕ БРАТЬЯ ПО РАЗУМУ"
Ироническая фантастика
Напечатан в издательстве "Текст"

 

Перепечатка материалов с сайта
без разрешения авторов запрещена

 
авторы | издательства | где можно опубликовать тексты? | контакты
Автор ищет издателя |  Тюмень в фотографиях |  Вакансии и резюме
Перекресток Птицы:  главная |  проекты |  мастерская |  хобби |  библиотека |  друзья |  форум
Яндекс.Метрика Business Key Top Sites